Acceptance

~Magic & Mystery~

~Magic & Mystery~

I love the fragrance.
I love the flavor.
Wings of desire and a hand full of
care.
All you gave me was the support
found very rare.
Thanks for remembering me, while
doing your daily prayer.

Memories were always there, to play
a game of truth and dare.
How difficult it was to choose the
dare.
How difficult it was to play a game
fair.
But, you made it easy with your
glassy glare.
Thanks for remembering me, when
no one was there.

A reason of happiness.
A reason to smile.
Pillars of hope and a personality
with a different style.
All I need to say is that, I can’t
forget you
even for a while.
Thanks for remembering me, all the
time during my exile.

Have no words to praise you.
Just want to say you.
No matter how hard I tried.
To forget you, to erase you.
All I know is that, still I love you.
All I know is that, still I care for
you.

Leave a Reply

